Apleona at Expo Real 2019

From October 7 to 9, 2019, Apleona will be exhibiting at Europe's largest B2B trade fair for real estate and investment, the Expo Real in Munich. Meet us in Hall B1.412 and find out about our services and digital solutions for real estate and users. 

Wine event from 7:00 p.m.!
Visit our traditional Wine Event on October 7, starting at 7:00 p.m., one of the most visited stand and networking events at the fair. Once again, the Apleona management team will personally serve personally selected top wines from the best wine-growing areas in the world. We are looking forward to seeing you!


Please contact us to arrange an appointment for a meeting at the Expo Real!

Apleona HSG Facility Management
Heiner Dorau, Member of the Management Board, Head of Client Development: heiner.dorau*Den Text zwischen den * loeschen, dies ist ein Spamschutz*@apleona.com
Jan Dunkelberg, Member of the Management Board, Head of Corporate Client Solutions: jan.dunkelberg*Den Text zwischen den * loeschen, dies ist ein Spamschutz*@apleona.com

Apleona Real Estate Management
Dr. Ralf Lehmann, Geschäftsführer: ralf.lehmann*Den Text zwischen den * loeschen, dies ist ein Spamschutz*@apleona.com
Denny Decker, Geschäftsführer, Finance Director: denny.decker*Den Text zwischen den * loeschen, dies ist ein Spamschutz*@apleona.com
Alexandra Meyder-Cyrus, Head of Retail & Center Management, alexandra.meyder-cyrus*Den Text zwischen den * loeschen, dies ist ein Spamschutz*@apleona.com
Jan Petersen, Head of Fund & Portfolio Management: jan.petersen*Den Text zwischen den * loeschen, dies ist ein Spamschutz*@apleona.com


Apleona R&M Ausbau
Helmut Willer, Managing Director: helmut.willer*Den Text zwischen den * loeschen, dies ist ein Spamschutz*@apleona.com

Apleona Wolfferts Gebäudetechnik
Horst Kever, Member of the Management Board, Managing Director: horst.kever*Den Text zwischen den * loeschen, dies ist ein Spamschutz*@apleona.com

Digitale Lösungen
Dr. Michael Lange, CDO: michael.lange*Den Text zwischen den * loeschen, dies ist ein Spamschutz*@apleona.com

Career at Apleona
Dr. Catharina Lenz, Head of HR Apleona Real Estate Management und Facility Management: catharina.lenz*Den Text zwischen den * loeschen, dies ist ein Spamschutz*@apleona.com